Bobble Quest 2012


20120630-083604.jpg

After last year’s adventures in attempting to collect bobble heads I decided at the beginning of the year to not get caught up in bobble head fever again. I even bought a Bowie Baysox ticket pack that came with a free Jake Arrieta bobble head so I wouldn’t be tempted to try to get any bobble giveaways this year.

But what do they do? They create bobble gloves and bobble arms! I never vowed to not get those! I just had to be one of the lucky 500 to get a Nick Markakis bobble glove at the Delmarva Shorebirds last night! It is just way too cool! I see another Bobble Quest in my future.

– baseballrebecca

20120630-084510.jpg

One thought on “Bobble Quest 2012

Leave a Reply

