A Virtual Visit to PNC Park


DSC06185PNC Park, home of the Pittsburgh Pirates, opened in 2001. I caught a game there in 2010. Kicking myself for never having gone to see a game at Three Rivers Stadium, I made sure to see PNC Park the first opportunity I had. And I was not disappointed. The stadium has beautiful views of the Pittsburgh skyline and Roberto Clemente Bridge, which crosses the Alleghany River connecting one side of Pittsburgh to another. Enjoy your virtual tour of PNC Park!

~ baseballrebecca

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Virtual Visit to PNC Park

  1. I went to hundreds of games at Three Rivers Stadium- I wouldn’t lose any sleep over not going to a game there. Other than the fact that the Pirates had some great years there in the 70’s and early 90’s– and the Steelers winning 4 Super Bowls- the place was a dump. PNC -a jewel!

    Like

Leave a comment